Traffic Commission

Traffic Commission meetings are held on the first Thursday of the month in the Rosemead City Hall Chamber at 7:00 pm. The Commission acts as an advisory board on matters relating to the movement and regulation of traffic within the City and makes recommendations to Council of ways, means and methods of improving traffic conditions within the City.

Traffic Commissioners:

  Michael Drange, Chair  July 2023 - June 2025
  Alexander Lang, Vice-Chair  July 2022 - June 2024
  Kevin Chang  July 2023 - June 2025
  Jesus Hermosillo  July 2022 - June 2024
  Lucy Nguyen  July 2023 - June 2025


Click HERE for Agendas, Minutes and Videos.

For more information on the Traffic Commission, please contact Commission Liaison Daniel Nguyen at (626) 569-2117 or [email protected].