Traffic Commission

Traffic Commission meetings are held on the first Thursday of the month in the Rosemead City Hall Chamber at 7:00 pm. The Commission acts as an advisory board on matters relating to the movement and regulation of traffic within the City and makes recommendations to Council of ways, means and methods of improving traffic conditions within the City.

Traffic Commissioners:

 Emma Escobar  July 2020-June 2022 
 Steven Lim  July 2019 - June 2021 
 Steven Q. Ly  July 2019 - June 2021
 Howard Masuda, Chair  July 2020 - June 2022 
 Ed Quintanilla, Vice-Chair  July 2019 - June 2021 


Click HERE for Agendas, Minutes and Videos.

For more information on the Traffic Commission, please contact Commission Liaison Silvia Llamas at (626) 569-2117 or